Skip to content

Athletic Dept Info

1275 Reads

0 Comments

Andrea Ferenac
Activities Director
HLSD K-12 Extracurricular Activities & Atheltics
200 Shaffer Drive
Warren, Ohio 44484
andrea.ferenac@howlandschools.org
(330) 856-8234 (ext. 4)

Cathleen Hans
Administrative Assistant, Activities Department
cathleen.hans@howlandschools.org
(330) 856-8233

Scott Thompson
Assistant Activities Director (HS)
scott.j.thompson@howlandschools.org
(330) 856-8233

Amanda Toth
Assistant Athletic Director (HS)
atoth@gmail.com
(330) 856-8233

Eric Olsen
Assistant Activities Director (MS)
eric.olsen@howlandschools.org
(330) 856-8250

Justin Drapp
Assistant Activities Director (MS)
justin.drapp@howlandschools.org
(330) 856-8250

 

  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

    New Story: Howland Volleyball moves on to Sectional Finals howlandtigers.org/2017/10/18/…

    About a day ago · reply · retweet · favorite

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS