Activities Department Information

Andrea Ferenac
Activities Director
200 Shaffer Drive
Warren, Ohio 44484
andrea.ferenac@howlandschools.org
(330) 856-8234

Cathleen Hans
Administrative Assistant
cathleen.hans@howlandschools.org
(330) 856-8233

Scott Thompson
Assistant Activities Director
scott.thompson@howlandschools.org

Nicole Wayt
Assistant Activities Director (HS)
nicole.wayt@howlandschools.org

Eric Olsen
Assistant Activities Director (MS)
(330) 856-8250
eric.olsen@howlandschools.org

Rex Rager
Assistant Activities Director (MS)
(330) 856-8250
rex.rager@howlandschools.org