Tigers Official Sponsor

Activities Department Information

Andrea Ferenac
Activities Director
200 Shaffer Drive
Warren, Ohio 44484
andrea.ferenac@howlandschools.org
(330) 856-8234 (ext. 4)

Cathleen Hans
Administrative Assistant
cathleen.hans@howlandschools.org
(330) 856-8233

Scott Thompson
Assistant Activities Director (HS)
scott.thompson@howlandschools.org

Amanda Toth
Assistant Activities Director (HS)
atoth@gmail.com

Eric Olsen
Assistant Activities Director (MS)
(330) 856-8250
eric.olsen@howlandschools.org

Justin Drapp
Assistant Activities Director (MS)
(330) 856-8250
justin.drapp@howlandschools.org